Punchcard

This is the punchcard that I’m using for the pink tuck stitch jumper:

punchcard

As I said in the last post, I think it’s a Brother punchcard but I can’t say for certain.

I haven’t tried using it for any other stitch but it should be alright for fair isle, slip stitch and knit weaving.

Here’s a close up of the tuck stitch pattern it produces:

Tuck Stitch Pattern

It is knitted on the Silver Reed SK280 at tension 7 using 4ply acrylic.

 

Talk to you later,

Susan.

 

View the message board

This entry was posted in machine knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Punchcard

  1. alex says:

    Thankyou so muh for this susan you are an absoloute star, it is much appreciated i shall get it punched out asap

  2. Maureen says:

    Thanks, have it copied to my knitting file. Appreciate it. Hopefully going to get my little blue sweater finished today.

  3. Mariam says:

    thank u so much Susan

    Mariam

  4. Johanna says:

    This card can also in a toyota.

Comments are closed.