Buttons, Buttons And More Buttons

Buttons

I spent this afternoon sewing buttons onto the finished panels of the mix and match jumper. 96 of them. I will probably have nightmares tonight about buttons.

I still have some more to knit, just some lower sleeves and a couple of lower panels for the main body then it will be completely finished. Apart from sewing on the rest of the buttons.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Buttons, Buttons And More Buttons

  1. ella says:

    Nice work, Susan!

  2. nothing better than seeing lots of buttons in a row!

  3. sterlingsop says:

    Hi Susy, thanks for visiting my blog and leaving your comment today. I’m interested to read more of your blog as time progresses. My mum used to have a knitting machine…I can see her getting interested in it again when I tell her about your blog!

Comments are closed.