Another Pair

Still not much knitting happening around here.

All I’ve done is knitted another sock to give me another recycled pair. I knitted the first one a few weeks ago and only just built up the enthusiasm to knit the second one today.

They are re-knitted from previous socks which had worn away at the toes – might as well re-use the good bits of yarn.

Socks

I know they look a bit deformed at the moment but once they’ve been sewn up and washed they’ll be fine.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

 

View the message board

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Another Pair

  1. Heather x says:

    Woohooo new socks….ok new recycled socks…….gotta love machine knitted socks, much better than shop bought 🙂

    *hugs* Heather x

  2. Laritza says:

    Very nice! love the colors!

  3. I love the socks. They are pretty. Nice job.

  4. janice hingley says:

    Socktastic, I like them. J

  5. No more going to Costco for the old ‘bag o socks’ 😉

Comments are closed.