Basket Stitch Cardigan Finished

Basket Stitch Cardigan

I ended up using the five green buttons and two clear buttons that I already had rather than buy seven new ones. I think you all knew that I would do that – I’m so stingy!

Talk to you later,

Susan.

 

Visit the message board

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Basket Stitch Cardigan Finished

  1. Johanna says:

    I knit this pattern for a hand towel.with the hand.

  2. Synnøve says:

    What did you use – hand or machine??? Beautiful! Synnøve from Norway

  3. Bibbi says:

    Very nice.

  4. janice hingley says:

    It’s really nice. The odd buttons could be what’s called Bo Ho…. I think.

  5. Laritza says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! I want one! hummmm I might just have the right yarn…..off to look for the stitch pattern.

Comments are closed.