A Knitting Update

I’ve made a start on the saddle shoulder top that I was planning to do in a previous post. So far I’ve only done the back so there’s not really much to see but I’ll show you it anyway:

Jumper Front

It looks the same colour as the basket stitch cardigan that I finished a few weeks ago but that was green, this is grey with a strand of green and some different coloured nobbles (is that proper word?):

Close Up Of Knitting

The sleeves are going to be cream/off-white, possibly with a cable down the middle.

I’ll post more updates when I get some more of it done.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

View the message board

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Knitting Update

  1. Bibbi Östh says:

    Which machine do you use?

Comments are closed.