Back Again

A few weeks ago I deleted this blog for reasons I’d rather not go into.

Well now it’s back again but with a different URL.

I will eventually fix any broken links and add any missing videos.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Back Again

  1. Hilde says:

    So happy that you are back!

  2. Elaine says:

    Great to see you back. x

  3. Sandra says:

    Delighted to write your email!! That’s great!!!

    Sandra in Colorado

  4. mary says:

    nice to have you back

  5. martha says:

    Sure was disappointed in you leaving. Glad you are back…..mr

  6. Ellen Errey says:

    YEAH. Soooo happy you’re back. Look forward to your posts.
    Ellen

  7. Clarence & Marge Reppenhagen says:

    Glad to see you back.Missed you.

  8. vrstein says:

    So Good to have you back, i love your site and all the info that you have on it. One of the best knitting sites that I have seen in a long time. Thank you very much. Vivian

  9. So glad to see my Saggie friend back. Missed you. Hugs, Shari

  10. Judy says:

    I am soooo glad you are back. I was worried something bad happened to you. Grateful you are back. Yeah!!!

  11. Knit for You says:

    I’m glad you are back. I visited your site two days ago and What!

  12. SusyR says:

    Thanks everyone for all of your comments.

    • Sandra Kettler says:

      You are most welcome!!So glad your site is up and running again!! Really enjoying reviewing some MK things from your site!!! Am a long time MK,1967,sstarted with a pink Passap..then got into Brother machines-love them!Also have aaacquiredan E6000 – my winter project to learn!! Sandra in sunny beautiful Colorado!!

      Date: Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:25:38 +0000 To: windspiritranch@live.com

  13. Trulytango says:

    Welcome back!

Comments are closed.