Jumper Progress So Far

Jumper Nearly Finished

For once I haven’t made a single mistake – that’s a first. There was a slight mistake in the pattern which I noticed as I was reading through the instructions but it was easily put right. I was surprised as the Knitware patterns are usually spot on. It must have been a one-off.

I’ve started sewing it up and will hopefully have it finished by tomorrow evening.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jumper Progress So Far

  1. That is really cute! And it looks like it would be challenging to get those rows of color to match up.

    • SusyR says:

      The stripes on the sleeves don’t line up with the stripes on the body but never mind, I can live with it.

  2. Xilaa says:

    Superb! I am glad to discover done!

Comments are closed.