I Finally Found It

I’ve had a few people ask me if I would upload a video that used to be on my old YouTube channel. It is the one of me knitting a sock on the Knitmaster 4500 at high speed, accompanied by the Benny Hill theme tune.

I thought I had lost it when a couple of the discs that the videos are stored on became corrupted an unreadable. I had another look through all the discs again and there it was – I must have missed it all the other times I looked for it.

It is now uploaded to Vimeo, so for those of you who asked for it, here it is.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I Finally Found It

  1. Betty Higginbottom says:

    That was Brilliant TFS

    Best wishes

    Betty Higginbottom (AKA Yorkie Bear)

  2. Yvonne says:

    Great fun!°

  3. Jackie says:

    Hello,
    I loved the video!
    I was wondering if you ever did a video for a turtleneck sweater?
    Thank you!

  4. Morag Walker says:

    Hi Sysy Thank you for cheering me up this was brilliant.

  5. Morag Walker says:

    Hi Susy Do you happen to have a pattern for a dress for a baby. A simple one if you have it. Thank you. Best wishes

Comments are closed.