Merry Christmas

Christmas Tree

Merry Christmas everybody.

I hope this Christmas brings you everything you wish for.

Talk to you next year,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Yvonne says:

    Thanks Susan and the very same to you!
    Thanks for all of your posts and helpful information.It is very much appreciated!

  2. Maddy says:

    Thank you Susan and the same to you. Thanks again for all you do. I look forward to the new year and more learning
    that I can derive from your helpful blog and videos!

  3. anny says:

    FELIZ NAVIDAD
    ANNY http://lostejidosenlavida.blogspot.com/
    ………….. ⋱ ⋮ ⋰
    ………….. ⋯ ✰ ⋯
    ………….. ⋰ ⋮ ⋱
    ……… …….*•♥•*
    …… ……. *♥♫♫♥*’.
    … …….. *♥•♦♫••♥*
    ……… *♥☺♥☺♥☺♥*
    ………*♥•♥#♠*♥#♥•♥* ‘
    ……..*♥♫♥♥♫♥♥♫♥♫* ‘
    …….*♥♥☺♥♫♥♫♥☺♥♥*’
    ……*♥♥♣♫♥♣♥♥♣♥♫ ♣♥♥*’
    ….’*♥♥♣♥♫♥♥♫♥♥♫ ♥♣♥♥*’
    ….*~~**~~**~***~~**~~*
    ….(▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓)
    _____███████████
    ♥:♥: ♥: ♥: ♥: ♥: ♥: ♥: ♥: ♥: ♥:

  4. Lynn says:

    Merry christmas to you too 🙂 Love the wee tree!

  5. Carol Ann Emerick says:

    Thank you for the greeting and of course for all your helpful hints all year long. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

  6. Morag Walker says:

    This small tree is lovely. Thank you for your good wishes. Have a lovely time. Best wishes for Christmas and New Year. xxx Morag Walker

  7. Virginia Beltz says:

    Susan, Merry Christmas to you. I look forward to all your communications and knowledge that you share with us in the coming year. Ginny

    Sent from my iPad

  8. Anita Nicholls says:

    Merry Christmas Susan
    From Anita

  9. Maureen says:

    Merry Christmas to you too Susan.
    Love the little tree!

  10. susyranner says:

    Thanks, everyone.

  11. Maureen says:

    Hi Suzy, hope you get this reply. I was looking for videos on how to use the LC2 lace carriage and I saw Phil had referred to one you made in 2011. Do you still have it? Could you add it to this site if it’s not too much trouble please. I am having a problem getting mine to work properly. I think it is user error! I am sure the carriage is fully functional.

    • susyranner says:

      I’m not sure which video it is, I’ll have to go through all the discs and see what I can find.

      • Maureen says:

        Thanks Suzy. Don’t want to put you to any trouble but if you can find it easily I would love to see it as you always explain things so well.

        • susyranner says:

          I’ve looked through all the discs and the only ones I’ve found are one where I couldn’t get the lace carriage to work and one that is sped up showing the lace pattern growing as I knitted it which wouldn’t be any help as it explains nothing. I don’t recall ever making a video showing how the lace carriage works! I would make one but last time I used the lace carriage there was the occasional mis-pattern which makes me think my sponge bar isn’t in tip top condition. I’ll have a play with it sometime over the next few days and see how it goes.

  12. Maureen says:

    Hi again, this is the blog on your old website
    https://myknittingmachinesandme.wordpress.com/2011/09/18/using-the-lc2-lace-carriage/
    I found it after reading Phil s blog here
    http://phil1987.blogspot.com/2011/09/lc2-lace.html

    If that helps?

    • susyranner says:

      Thanks for the link. I still don’t remember ever making the video but I obviously did! I’ll check through the discs again and if it’s not there I’ll have to assume it was on one of the corrupted discs and is lost. If that’s the case I’ll make a new video.

Comments are closed.