Horseshoe Lace Pattern On The Bond

Horseshoe Lace Pattern

The instructions for this are in one of the old Bond magazines, I don’t know which one as I wrote them out and saved them in a ring binder quite a few years ago.

This is how I knitted it:

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Horseshoe Lace Pattern On The Bond

  1. Yvonne says:

    I really like the look of the lace pattern.

  2. mathom says:

    I noticed this pattern in the middle of a more elaborate lace pattern just the other day and wondered how the effect was accomplished. Really nice looking stuff. Thank you.

  3. Morag Walker says:

    Hello Susy Thank you for this pattern. It’s lovely. Morag W.

  4. How many machines do you have Susan? I have a chunky Brother, can’t remember the number but with your tutorials I could probably accomplish something similar. It wasn’t a punch card machine.

Comments are closed.