Decreasing And Casting Off

 

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Decreasing And Casting Off

  1. Yvonne Ziser says:

    Nice videos Susan.What is good is that the information is condensed into 2 videos which is great.
    I have never cast off with a needle and it was so clearly shown that I will definitely give it a try.
    Thanks
    Yvonne

  2. Lana Urbana says:

    Hello Susan, first off thank you for all your videos, they are of great quality and so easy to follow and replicate. I am a beginner at KM, and I was wondering if you have any post or video on getting a nice/even cast on for ribbing, I am getting unsightly loops at the beginning. Thanks so much!

    Saludos from Costa Rica!

    • susyranner says:

      Sorry Lana, I haven’t made such a post or video. If you go to YouTube and search for dianaknits I think she has recently made a video about the ribber cast on edge.

  3. misty says:

    thanks so much for the video!! I was not happy with the holes in my cast off edge and your video cleaned that up. I am very happy with the results!!

Comments are closed.