Machine Knitting Bloggers And YouTubers

At the bottom of the blog there are link lists of machine knitting & crafty bloggers and YouTubers who machine knit. If you’d like to be added to or removed from either of these lists please let me know, either in the comments or by using the contact form in the menu bar above and I’ll update them as soon as I can.

Thanks,

Susan.

EDIT: This isn’t about adding and removing subscribers, it’s about adding and removing other people’s blogs and YouTube channels to/from the link lists at the bottom of this blog. If you’re a subscriber don’t worry, I’m not removing you!

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Machine Knitting Bloggers And YouTubers

  1. Maureen says:

    heck no Suzy, please don’t take mine off the list. I don’t think I would get many views if they didn’t come through your blog.

  2. Please keep me on the list to receive blogs from you, I greatly enjoy reading and the knowledge you provide is invaluable.

    • susyranner says:

      It’s OK, I’m not removing any subscribers so you’ll still be receiving my blog updates, I’m just removing other people’s blogs from the list if they ask me to.

  3. Ellie says:

    Please leave me on – your site is amazing!!

  4. Barbara Kindon says:

    Please leave me on your blog as I am new to machine knitting and have found your videos very helpful. Thanks again for these.

    • susyranner says:

      It’s alright, Barbara – I’m not removing subscribers, just adding and removing links to blogs and YouTube channels.

  5. corrie says:

    Please leave me on. Your site is very helpfull. I learned a lot. Thank you very much.

  6. picperfic says:

    Hi Suzy…I’d love to be linked to your blog, my blog is http://picperfic.wordpress.com My blog is about everything crafty and also machine knitting 😉 thank you

  7. masion65 says:

    I’d love to be added to all machine knitting blogs, but not craft blogs.

    • susyranner says:

      The machine knitting and crafty blogs are all listed together, if you let me know your blog’s URL I’ll add it.

Comments are closed.