Work In Progress

Sideways knitted short sleeved cardigan. Just needs sewing up and cuffs and front bands adding.

  

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Work In Progress

  1. Morag Walker says:

    Hi Susy This looks like another gorgeous top. Love the colour.

  2. Maureen says:

    Not tried a sideways knitted item yet, looking forward to seeing your finished top. It will be lovely for sure as all your work always is.

  3. Yvonne says:

    Looking good Susan. Like the idea of sideways knitting. I am sure it will look great when you are finished.

    • susyranner says:

      Thanks, Yvonne. I’m just concerned that the front bands are going to curl outwards but I’m sure I’ll be able to sort them out somehow.

  4. Ann Poprdan says:

    Can’t wait to see the finished garment Suzy. Looking good.

  5. Anna Barron says:

    you are so talented susy

  6. Jewel Nelson says:

    I like that–it turned out great. Sometimes I see patterns for sideways items and they look saggy and ill fitting. This is something that looks appealing!

Comments are closed.