Facebook

just a quick message for those of you who follow me on Facebook.

I now have a new Facebook account and my old one has been deleted. If you’d like to continue following me you can find me here

https://www.facebook.com/SusanRanson64

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Facebook

  1. karen heggs says:

    Hi Susy!

    Hope you are ok. Just tried to open your link to Facebook but it just took me to the generic site. Tried entering your name but it came up unknown! How cheeky!

    Kind regards, Karen

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • susyranner says:

      That’s strange, I can’t understand why it’s not working for you. I’ve sent you a message on Facebook so you should be able to reach my profile page there. It will probably be in your ‘other’ inbox.

  2. Rhonda Hazen says:

    Me too! I clicked on the link and only goes to search screen in Facebook. I typed in your name but said u know too.

Comments are closed.