Stalled

My jumper progress has stalled for the usual reason, I need to do some sewing up before I can knit the neckband. I hate sewing up. Maybe tomorrow……..

 

Talk to you later,

Susan. 

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Stalled

  1. Yvonne says:

    Come on Susan. You can do it. It is looking really good. Love the pattern.

  2. Sue says:

    I hate sewing up too (I get my mum to do it haha!).

  3. anne says:

    It’s looking really good, The sooner it’s sewn up, the sooner you get to wear it. Kindest regards Anne.

  4. Verna says:

    This is going to look sooo good! I love it, soldier on!

    • susyranner says:

      Thanks, Verna. I’m getting there. It doesn’t really take that long once you get started.

  5. Morag Walker says:

    Hello Susy This jumper looks nice. Why do hate sewing up. It’s nice to see it all done and dusted!!Best wishes

Comments are closed.